• Evelyn Fielding Lopez
    Attorney and former Executive Director, Washington State Public Disclosure Commission
  • Miriam Barnett
    former CEO, Pierce County YWCA
  • Michael Whalen
    UFCW 367 / Pierce County Central Labor Council Executive Board
  • Dana Coggon
    Executive Director, Pierce Conservation District
  • Chrissy Cooley
    Executive Director, Puget Sound Clean Air Agency
  • Sergio Flores
    City Prosecutor
  • Silong Chhun
    Digital Media Specialist
  • Laurie Arnold
    Clarity Consulting, retired educator
  • Malik Banks
    Co-Founder/Executive Director, TGDub
  • Monet Carter-Mixon
  • Christopher Paul Jordan
    Director of Fab-5
  • Devin Kelly
    Director, Foundation for Tacoma Students, Officer, Tacoma-Pierce County DSA
  • Carol Mitchell
    J.D., M.A., Founder, Institute for Black Justice
  • William Stephens
  • Dr. Calvin Grubbs III
    Army Veteran and Family Physician
  • Sean Walker
    Board of Directors President, Affordable Housing and Treatment
  • Jaleesa Trapp
    Tacoma Action Collective
  • Dr. James H. Williams
    Phd, MSW
  • Mattice Beauty Supply
    Local business, Tacoma WA
  • Beyond Thunderdome Café
    Local business, Tacoma WA
  • The Barbershop Collective
    Local business, Tacoma WA
  • The News Tribune Editorial Board
    Local business, Tacoma WA
  • Phillip Mocek
    Privacy Activist
  • Patricia Sully
  • Oneida Arnold
    Retired TPS Teacher,
    Justice Activist
  • Beverly Allen
    Law Firm Owner
  • Grace Oh
    Community Member
  • Perry Newell
    Founder, Funding College
  • Janet Thiessen
    Retired Educator
  • Jennifer Schaal
    Board Member, Tacoma
    Tree Foundation
  • Diana Owens
  • Marilyn Kimmerling
    Tacoma Peace Laureate
    (2020-21), Justice Activist
  • Carol Kindt
  • Marian Schwartz
    Retired Teacher
  • Callista Brown
    Professor, PLU
  • Ty Moore
    Campaign Manager,
    Tacoma for All
  • Elisabeth Parker
    Content Specialist
  • Bradley Thompson
    Environmental Justice Activist
  • Forest Beutel
  • Theresa McDonald Evans
    Grant Writer, Math Tutor
  • Gen Obata
  • Rebecca Stith
    former Chair,Tacoma Human Rights Commission
  • Barbara Church
    Retired Teacher,
    Environmental Justice Activist
  • Donna Thompson
    Community Member
  • Claudia Riedener
    Ceramicist Business Owner,
    Environmental Justice Activist
  • John Carlton
    Playground Designer, Artist, Activist
  • OneAmerica Votes
    Immigrant Democracy Organization
  • Pro-Choice Washington
    Women’s Rights Organization
  • The Washington Bus
    Youth Voter Organization
  • Bryan Yambe
    Fife City Council